Locations

Contact

Contact form

Hamburg

UEBERKOPF GmbH

Riggingservice & Veranstaltungstechnik
Gertigstraße 12 – 14
22303 Hamburg

Tel +49 40 73 67 66 - 60
Fax +49 40 73 67 66 - 89
E-Mailhamburg@ueberkopf.de

Zewoo Kim

Senior Project Management

Christine Pohl

Project Organisation

Jan Weber

Project Management

Hanover

UEBERKOPF GmbH

Riggingservice & Veranstaltungstechnik
Hanover branch
Ulmer Straße 2
30880 Laatzen

Tel +49 511 59 09 74 - 0
Fax +49 511 59 09 74 - 29
E-Mailhannover@ueberkopf.de

Dennis Drewen

Branch Management

Ouissam Mazouni

Project Organisation

Bastian Eckoldt

Project Management

Cologne

UEBERKOPF GmbH

Riggingservice & Veranstaltungstechnik
Cologne branch
Deutz-Mülheimer Straße 109
51063 Cologne

Tel +49 221 969 79 78 - 0
Fax +49 221 969 79 78 - 29
E-Mailkoeln@ueberkopf.de

Marc Liermann

Branch Management

Anne Wolf

Project Organisation

Marc Burchert

Project Management

Berlin

UEBERKOPF GmbH

Riggingservice & Veranstaltungstechnik
Berlin branch
Thüringer Allee 12 / Haus 5
14052 Berlin

Tel +49 30 555 74 48 – 0
Fax +49 30 555 74 48 – 99
E-Mailberlin@ueberkopf.de

Dennis Drewen

Branch Management

Carina Brucke

Project Organisation

Robert Ulm

Project Management

Frankfurt

UEBERKOPF GmbH

Riggingservice & Veranstaltungstechnik
Frankfurt branch
Bettinastraße 35 - 37
60325 Frankfurt am Main

Tel +49 69 348 72 40 - 0
Fax +49 69 348 72 40 - 99
E-Mailfrankfurt@ueberkopf.de

Nils Wetzels

Senior Project Management

Nadine Moreno

Project Organisation

Martin Backhaus

Project Management

Essen

UEBERKOPF GmbH

Riggingservice & Veranstaltungstechnik
Essen branch
Messeplatz 1 / Messehaus Mitte
45131 Essen

Tel +49 201 85 89 08 – 0
Fax +49 201 85 89 08 – 99
E-Mailessen@ueberkopf.de

Hans-Georg Jeleniowski

Branch Management

Anne-Kathrin Sämer

Project Organisation

Michael Spiekermann

Project Management

Contact Form

I declare my consent to the collection, processing or use of my personal data in accordance with the data protection declaration. *

Fields marked with * are mandatory.